A Small Part Of Me

Pictures Of Me Hi, my name is Sophia Nina Charles. I am in 7th grade at the school Draper Park Middle School. I hope in the future, if I can get paid for this: I want to be a mentalist. It’s like a magician, but it’s more mind tricks instead of props. Something that makes most people laugh, is how I got my name. Before I was born, my parents owned a computer that they named Sophia. I have no clue why they named it, but they did. When I was born, they named me after the computer. Still, I have no clue why, but it happened. My middle name, Nina, was given to me after my Great-Grandma Nina. She was named Nina because she was the ninth child in her family. My last name, Charles, was given to me because it was my dad’s last name. One of my hobbies is playing the drums. I LOVE playing the drums. If I had a bad day, I can put on some headphones, and play the drums to the song I’m listening to. It’s really fun! 

One Reply to “A Small Part Of Me”

  1. jaho2968

    Hey Sophia its me Josie, and I know how good you are at the whole mind trick thing. ( because you hypnotized me ) The whole drum thing is so cool and by the way you are great at drums. TEACH ME! bye!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *