My Personality Quiz!

I designed a meal on the personality quiz, and my animal is a margay! They are clever, athletic, and love playing.

Interesting facts about margays | Just Fun Facts

I took a quiz to find which animal trickster I am, and I found out that I am a Mexican free-tailed bat. It says that I am definitely a people person, and I love to hang in big groups. I love sports, and going out in nature. I think this is very accurate!

Texas State Flying Mammal | Mexican Free-Tailed Bat

I found a quiz to see what musical instrument I was, and I wanted to find out. This is very funny, but I am the drums! It’s funny because I love playing the drums!! I just sold my drumset yesterday to get a bigger one for Christmas.

This has been really interesting! If you have any questions, ask me in the comments!

0 Replies to “My Personality Quiz!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *